Ägget kom ju högst antagligen först.

Jag funderade länge och starkt idag.
Kom faktist fram till de mest underliga saker. Tack vare boken K-PAX, så fick jag en hel del funderingar.


"this is very intresting," I said, "but according to Einstein nothing can travel faster then the speed of light, or one hundred and eighty-six thousand miles per second, if I remember correctly."
"You misunderstand Einstein. What he said was that nothing can accelerate to the speed of light because it's mass would become infinite. Einstein said nothing about entities already traveling at the speed of light or faster."
- K-PAX bok.

_________________________________________________________________


Hur ska jag kunna veta?
Hur vet man att allt han säger är sant? HUR?
Det är otroligt svårt.
känns som om mitt huvud ska sprängas. Som om gud äter upp mig inifrån.
skönt att komma bort häriftån snart iallafall.


But you can't judge me 'till you walked a mile in my bowling shoes.
Let me bowl or let me die.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0